Latest News

Management & Control

QUBIS Ltd Organisation Chart


Non Executive Board Members

Queen's University Non-Executive Directors

Mrs Joanne Clague  -  Registrar and Chief Operating Officer

Prof Emma Flynn - Pro-Vice-Chancellor Research & Enterprise


Ms Helen Byers - Company Secretary

In attendance - Mrs Wendy Galbraith, Queen’s University Finance Director

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr James O'Kane -  Chair

Mr Colin Reid - Read Bio

Dr Aislinn Rice - Read Bio

Dame Rotha Johnston 

Mr Des Speed

Ms Helen Kirkpatrick

Executive Team

Mr Brian McCaul - Chief Executive

Mr David Moore - Head of Spinouts and Investments

Mr Charlie Harington - Spinout Manager


Ms Mary McNeely - Secretary

Management Committee

Mrs Joanne Clague  -  Chair

Mr Brian McCaul  -  Chief Executive

Mr David Moore - Head of Spin Outs and Investments

Ms Wendy Galbraith  -  Queen’s University Director of Finance

Mr Colin Reid

Development Fund

Mr Colin Reid  -  Chairman

Mr Graham Cash

Mr Ian Kerr

Dr David Patterson

Mr Jonathan Cunningham

Dame Rotha Johnston

Mrs Wendy Galbraith  -  Queen’s University Finance Director

Mr Brian McCaul  -  Chief Executive

Audit Committee

Ms Helen Kirkpatrick  -  Chair

Mr James O'Kane

Ms Helen Byers  -  Secretary

UCF Fund Manager

Mr David Moore

Created by Yellow